Ryan is a diverse electorate spanning from Brisbane's inner west, to Moggil in the west and Ferny Grove and Mitchelton in the north.

The electorate contains the suburbs of Auchenflower, Bellbowrie, Brookfield, Chapel Hill, Ferny Grove, Enoggera, Fig Tree Pocket, The Gap, Indooroopilly, Kenmore, Keperra, Lake Manchester, Moggill, Pullenvale, St Lucia, Taringa, Toowong, the western Centenary Suburbs and parts of Bardon.

To Vote Green in Ryan at the upcoming federal election, you must live in the electorate and have up-to-date details on the electoral role. You can confirm your details using this handy tool developed by the Australian Electoral Commission or the map above.